A strong collective

for transit customs declarations

 
The success story of ZOLL POOL is as simple as it is impressive. It began when legislators in the field of transit procedures for non-Community goods through Community territory demanded a security amounting to the expected import duties incurred up to the conclusion of the procedure.

The condition that sufficient guarantee volumes must be demonstrated for all transit documents places a financial limit on small and medium-sized companies in particular.

Many shipping companies and partners within the sea port transport chain wondered whether the existing customs guarantees would still be adequate in the future to enable import containers from across the world to be cleared in transit reliably and quickly by means of a “T1” transit document.

The ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG put the idea into practice and purchased for its shareholders an exceptionally efficient guarantee for import containers. Consequently, medium-sized companies are finding themselves on equal terms with large, financially strong businesses. Our capacities are almost unlimited and all our shareholders are guaranteed high, consistent quality and support. A service team was put together to execute the idea, and the team excellently fulfils all transit requests from the shareholders in the most important European sea ports.

 
 

ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG

Guarantee of success for transit clearance.

Your dependable partner

for reliable customs clearance

 
Since the foundation of ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG in 2006, a strong international collective has formed. Thanks to the experience and economic strength of every individual shareholder, a valuable foundation is being created for a successful future.

The 45 current shareholders, which include 10 of the “TOP 20” container shipping companies in the world, process their transit customs clearances via the ZPHH. A further 25 container logistics companies and 10 customs agencies from Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Slovenia and Italy are also satisfied shareholders.

In the next two years, there are plans for new shareholders from France and Spain to be added to this list. In the intermediate term, the goal is to achieve a volume of around 50,000 transit procedures p.a.

Seehäfen-zoll-Pool_3

Optimally positioned, everywhere

A pan-European network

Within the scope of ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG, customs guarantees for import containers are being made available to shareholders. This thus reduces the costs for customs clearances in the ports by over 30 per cent.

 

NCTS – secure across Europe
We guarantee our shareholders a secure and seamless transit clearance at all relevant ports.

 

A strong collective for a successful future
Thanks to the extensive experience and economic strength of every individual shareholder, we are creating a valuable foundation for a successful future.

ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG

Our shareholders can rely on us

 

An international union

für transit customs clearance

 

The ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG is a union of 45 current shareholders, which include the biggest international shipping companies and ship brokers, container logistics and intermodal transport companies, and European customs agencies

 

Shipping companies and ship brokers

 
 

Logistics companies and haulage firms

 
 
 
 
 

Customs agencies

Eine starke Gemeinschaft

für die Transit-Zolldeklaration

 
Die Erfolgsgeschichte vom ZOLL POOL ist so einfach wie beeindruckend. Es begann, als der Gesetzgeber beim Transitverfahren der Nichtgemeinschaftswaren durch das Gemeinschaftsgebiet eine Sicherheit in Höhe der zu erwartenden Einfuhrabgaben bis zu Beendigung des Verfahrens verlangte.

Die Voraussetzung, genügend Bürgschaftsvolumen für alle Versandscheine vorhalten zu müssen, setzt insbesondere kleineren und mittleren Unternehmen ein finanzielles Limit.

Viele Reedereien und Partner in der Seehafen-Transportkette haben sich Gedanken gemacht, ob die vorhandenen Bürgschaften für den Zoll in der Zukunft noch ausreichen werden, um die Importcontainer aus aller Welt im Transit per „T1“ zuverlässig und schnell abfertigen zu können.

Die ZOLL  POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG hat den Gedanken in die Tat umgesetzt und für seine Aktionäre eine außerordentlich leistungsfähige Bürgschaft für die Importcontainer eingekauft. Somit werden mittelständische Unternehmen mit den großen und finanzstarken gleichgestellt. Unsere Kapazitäten sind fast unbegrenzt und garantieren allen Aktionären eine hohe kontinuierliche Qualität inklusive Support. Für die Abwicklung wurde ein Serviceteam zusammengestellt, welches alle Transit-Wünsche der Aktionäre in den wichtigsten europäischen Seehäfen exzellent erfüllt.

 
 

ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG

Erfolgsgarant für die Transitabfertigung.

Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner

für zuverlässige Zollabwicklungen

 
Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2006 hat sich eine starke internationale Gemeinschaft geformt. Durch die Erfahrung und wirtschaftliche Stärke jedes einzelnen Aktionärs wird eine wertvolle Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft geschaffen.
Die derzeit 47 Aktionäre, darunter 11 der „TOP 20“ Container-Reedereien der Welt, lassen heute ihre Transit-Zollabfertigungen über die ZPHH abfertigen. Weitere 27 Container-Logistikunternehmen und 9 Zollagenturen aus Deutschland, Belgien, den Niederlanden, Tschechien, Slowenien und Italien sind zufriedene Aktionäre.

In den nächsten zwei Jahren sollen neue Aktionäre aus Frankreich und Spanien dazu kommen. Mittelfristig wird ein Volumen von ca. 50.000 Versandverfahren p.a. angestrebt.

Seehäfen-zoll-Pool_3

Überall optimal aufgestellt

Europaweites Netzwerk

Im Rahmen der ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG werden den Aktionären Zollbürgschaften für die Importcontainer zur Verfügung gestellt. Damit reduzieren sich die Kosten für die Zollabfertigung in den Häfen um über 30 Prozent.

 

NCTS – europaweit sicher
Für unsere Aktionäre gewährleisten wir die sichere und reibungslose Transitabfertigung in allen relevanten Häfen.

 

Eine starke Gemeinschaft für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft
Durch die umfangreiche Erfahrungen und wirtschaftliche Stärke jedes einzelnen Aktionärs schaffen wir eine wertvolle Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG

Darauf können sich unsere Aktionäre verlassen

 

Ein internationaler Zusammenschluss

für Transit-Zollabfertigungen

 

Die ZOLL POOL HAFEN HAMBURG AG ist ein Zusammenschluss von derzeit 47 Aktionären, zu denen die größten internationalen Reedereien und Schiffsmakler, Containerlogistik- und intermodale Transportunternehmen sowie europäische Zollagenturen gehören.

 

Reedereien und Schiffsmakler

 
 

Logistikunternehmen und Speditionen

 
 
 
 
 

Zollagenturen